Upcoming Events

Worship

Sunday, February 23  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

Multiply Through Me (Philippians 3:12-14)

 

Ladies Night Out

Friday, March 6  6:00-8:00 PM (Roger’s Roost, 33626                                 Schoenherr [N. of 15 Mile])

 

 

Ash Wednesday

  Wednesday, February 26  10:30 AM (Warren First                          Sanctuary) 

 

Worship

Sunday, March 1  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

A Living Hallelujah ~ Give Thanks (Psalm 100)

 

Worship

Sunday, March 8  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

Growing in the Word ~ Study Scripture (Psalm 119:97)

 

Messy Church

Wednesday, March 11  6:00-7:30 pM (Warren First Program Center, Enter thru East Doors) 

Interactive and Creative Worship Service.  All Ages Welcome.

 

Worship

Sunday, March 15  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

Here I Am Lord, Send Me ~ Serve ~ Practice Justice and Kindness (Joshua 24:15, Matthew 20:26b, 28, Ephesians 2:10)

 

Worship

Sunday, March 22  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

Where Your Treasure Is ~ Live Generous Lives (Matthew 6:21, Luke 6:38, 1 Timothy 6:17-18)

 

Worship

Sunday, March 29  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

Going Fishing, Reflecting Light ~ Be a Living Witness (Matthew 4:18-20, Matthew 5:14-16, 2 Corinthians 5:20)

 

Ladies Night Out

Friday, April 3  6:00-8:00 PM (New York Deli,                                              2421 E. 14 Mile Road [E. of Dequindre])

 

Passion Sunday Service

Sunday, April 5  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

 

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 9  7:00 PM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

 

Good Friday Service

  Friday, April 10  7:00 PM 

Easter Services

Sunday, APril 12  times to be Announced (Warren First Sanctuary) 

 

Ladies Night Out

Friday, May 1  6:00-8:00 PM (Big Boy, 30600                                                 11587 12 Mile Road [at Hoover])

_____________________________________________________________________________

Greater Detroit District NEWS

Latest District news can be found here.