Upcoming Events

Car Cruise IN

1st and 3rd Fridays of Each month, June-October    5-8 pm (Warren First East Parking Lot)

 

Worship

Sunday, September 22  10:30 PM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

United Methodist Women Sunday

 

Worship

Sunday, September 29  10:30 PM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

Sermon Topic:  Together We Grow Stronger

 

Ladies’ Night Out

Friday, October 4  6:00-8:00 pM (DK’s Coney Island, 13401 15 Mile-@ Schoenherr) 

All Ladies Welcome.

 

Worship

Sunday, October 6  10:30 PM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

Sermon Topic:  Together We Change the World

 

Messy Church

Wednesday, October 9  6:00-7:30 pM (Warren First Fellowship Hall, Enter thru East Doors) 

All Ages Welcome.

 

Trunk or Treat

Saturday, October 26  2:00-5:00 PM (Warren First EAST Parking Lot and Fellowship Hall) 

 

Ladies’ Night Out

Friday, November 1  6:00-8:00 pM (Andrea’s Garden, 14300 12 MI Rd. @ Bunert) 

All Ladies Welcome.

 

Messy Church

Wednesday, November 13  6:00-7:30 pM (Warren First Fellowship Hall, Enter thru East Doors) 

All Ages Welcome.

 

Ladies’ Night Out

Friday, December 6  6:00-8:00 pM (Olive Garden, 30600 Van Dyke-South of 13 MI Rd.) 

All Ladies Welcome.

 

Messy Church

Wednesday, December 11  6:00-7:30 pM (Warren First Fellowship Hall, Enter thru East Doors) 

All Ages Welcome.

 

Sanctuary Choir Christmas Cantata

Sunday December 22  10:30 AM (Warren First Sanctuary) 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________

Greater Detroit District NEWS

Latest District news can be found here.